Posted by: Gay Potter | December 17, 2008

Gay Potter shares Popular Olive and Cream Cheese Dip for all occasions!

 

imageI attended my office Christmas party this weekend.  Since I was going to be a mentor on the golf course with the AWGA Ambassador program at Eagle Mountain Golf Course, I sent my olive dip ahead for everyone to enjoy.  Upon arrival I was greeted with inquiries for the recipe and I only got a couple of bites of the dip myself.   Since it was sooo popular I thought I should share it with everyone.

Have a wonderful Christmas and New Year everyone!

 logo-gaywebsite

Leave a Reply

Categories

