Posted by: Gay Potter | December 3, 2008

Gay Potter says “Watch your speed”!

FYI from Gay Potter – for those of you who are on Arizona roadways, speed traps through out the state.    Perhaps I should also mention – I speak from experience.  I found my picture was taken just before Star Valley outside of Payson, at least I looked good!    My husband told me I would get a sweat shirt at the next drivers school that I attended!

New DPS photo radar stationary camera locations

Drive slow or you’ll pay for it too. DPS has rolled out mobile cameras throughout the state, and they’re now starting to put up stationary cameras too.image

60 stationary cameras and 40 mobile ones throughout Arizona. If you get a ticket for going 10 miles over the speed limit, you’ll pay $181.

Interstate 10

Eastbound, I-10, 287th Ave.

Eastbound, I-10, Miller

Eastbound, I-10, Watson

Westbound, I-10, 91st Ave

East & West, I-10, 75th Ave

East & West, I-10, 59th Ave

Eastbound, I-10, 35th Ave

Eastbound, I-10, 43rd Ave

Eastbound, I-10, 27th Ave

East & West, I-10, 15th Ave

Eastbound, I-10, 16th Street

Westbound, I-10, Buckeye

Westbound, I-10, 24th Street

Westbound, I-10, 40th Street

US 60

Westbound, US-60, Alma School

Westbound, US-60, Mesa Drive

Westbound, US-60, Gilbert Road

Interstate – 17

Southbound, I-17, 15th Ave

Southbound, I-17, 12th Street

Northbound, I-17, Thunderbird

Northbound, I-17, Bell Road

State Route – 51

Southbound, SR-51, Thomas Road

Southbound, SR-51, Highland Pkwy.

Southbound, SR-51, Bethany Home Rd.

State Route – 101

Southbound, SR-101, McDowell Rd

Southbound, SR-101, Indian School

Southbound, SR-101, Bethany Home

North & South, SR-101, Glendale Ave.

Southbound, SR-101, Olive

Eastbound, SR-101, 75th Ave

Eastbound, SR-101, 59th Ave

Eastbound, SR-101, 35th Ave

bottom

Responses

  1. […] unknown wrote an interesting post today onWatch your speed! « Potter Blog on Real Estate in the Phoenix …Here’s a quick excerptPotter Blog on Real Estate in the Phoenix Metro area. Real Estate in Gilbert, Chandler, Mesa, Tempe, Scottsdale, Fountain Hills, Awatukee, Queen Creek, Apache Junction. Posted by: Gay Potter | December 3, 2008 … […]

  2. […] unknown wrote an interesting post today onWatch your speed! « Potter Blog on Real Estate in the Phoenix …Here’s a quick excerptPotter Blog on Real Estate in the Phoenix Metro area. Real Estate in Gilbert, Chandler, Mesa, Tempe, Scottsdale, Fountain Hills, Awatukee, Queen Creek, Apache Junction. Posted by: Gay Potter | December 3, 2008 … […]

  3. […] unknown wrote an interesting post today onWatch your speed! « Potter Blog on Real Estate in the Phoenix …Here’s a quick excerptPotter Blog on Real Estate in the Phoenix Metro area. Real Estate in Gilbert, Chandler, Mesa, Tempe, Scottsdale, Fountain Hills, Awatukee, Queen Creek, Apache Junction. Posted by: Gay Potter | December 3, 2008 … […]

  4. […] unknown wrote an interesting post today onWatch your speed! « Potter Blog on Real Estate in the Phoenix …Here’s a quick excerptPotter Blog on Real Estate in the Phoenix Metro area. Real Estate in Gilbert, Chandler, Mesa, Tempe, Scottsdale, Fountain Hills, Awatukee, Queen Creek, Apache Junction. Posted by: Gay Potter | December 3, 2008 … […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

